PARTNERS

Anthony Alan SheffyAttorney
Anthony Alan Sheffy

tsheffy@smddlaw.com
860.620.9460 x106
Joseph A MazzaccaroAttorney
Joseph A. Mazzaccaro

jamlaw1@sbcglobal.net
860.620.9460 x105
Valerie A DePaoloAttorney
Valerie A. DePaolo

vdepaolo@smddlaw.com 860.620.9460 x104
Laurie G DeNigrisAttorney
Laurie G. DeNigris

ldenigris@smddlaw.com
860.620.9460 x111

ASSOCIATES

Kelly SaucierAttorney
Kelly Saucier

ksaucier@smddlaw.com
860.620.9460 x103

PARALEGALS

Stephanie Savia
stephanie@smddlaw.com
860.620.9460 x 108
Paralegal for Attorneys Saucier and Bedard

Sharalynn Kusiak

Shar@smddlaw.com
860.620.9460 x 124
Paralegal for Attorney Sheffy

Deb Curtis

deb@smddlaw.com
860.620.9460 x 117
Paralegal for Attorneys DePaolo and DeNigris

Barbara Gillette
barbara@smddlaw.com
860.620.9460 x 119
Office Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

You may use the form below to contact our office.

Name:

Phone:

Email:



Enter security code:
GET DRIVING DIRECTIONS

OFFICE ADDRESS
Sheffy, Mazzaccaro, DePaolo, and DeNigris 166 North Main Street
Southington, CT 06489

Click for Directions
Click Image for Driving Directions